Board of Directors

 

JCP Foundation

JONATHAN CUDJOE PEWUDIE

CHILDREN AND YOUTH FOUNDATION

Board of Directors

The JCP Foundation is managed by a board of directors and a management team with the responsibility of running the day to day business of the foundation.

Chair

Kojo Ansah-Pewudie

 

 

Kojo Ansah-Pewudie is a Development Manager working with the City of Gothenburg in Sweden. Kojo has had several commisions of trust including Vice Chair of Save the Children Sweden between 2010-2014, A board member of Swedish Savings Banks Children and Youth Foundation since 2008, President of the Ghana Union of Gothenburg and a member of the City District Councit of Angered in Gothenburg.

 

 

kojo@ansah-pewudie.com

Member

Rev. Mrs. Eva Mensah

 

 

Rev. Mrs. Eva Mensah is a former tutor in Mathematics who has taught in Senior Secondary schools like St. Roses in Akwatia, Mawuli School and Accra Academy. She is currently a Reverend Minister at the AME Zion Church in Bubuashie.

 

 

 

 

eva@cudjoepewudie.com

Member

Mrs. Josephine Manu

 

 

Mrs. Josephine Manu is a business woman and the Managing Director of Jogapa Enterprise in Accra, Ghana.

 

 

 

 

 

josephine@cudjoepewudie.com

Member

Pastor Kwaku Oware-Baning

 

 

Pastor Kwaku Oware-Baning popularly known as Opanin is the President and CTO of ICON Systems INC of Chicago Il. USA. He is also the head Pastor of Truth Foundation Ministries in Romeoville, Il. USA.

 

 

 

 

opanin@cudjoepewudie.com

Member

Mr. Charles Akwasi Tamma

 

 

Mr. Charles A. Tamma is board member and responsible for the Foundation's legal affairs. Mr. Tamma is a legal offcer at Societe General, Ghana

 

 

 

 

 

charles@cudjoepewudie.com

Secretary

Miss Euniter Mensah

 

 

Miss Euniter Mensah is Secretary to the board and head of adminisstration of the Foundation. Miss Mensah is Operations Officer at the Standard Chartered Bank of Ghana

 

 

 

 

 

euniter@cudjoepewudie.com

JCP Foundation

Some of the ideals of Cudjoe Pewudie

 

  • We uphold the right of every Child to basic education
  • Every Child should be protected from all forms of abuse
  • Every Child has the right to play
  • It is the responsibilty of every adult to seek the Welfare of children